Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake | 2018 MLS Preview and Prediction

Major League Soccer: Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake CenturyLink Field – Saturday, May 26th 2018 – 17:00 ET (22:00 BST) UK TV Coverage – Live on Sky Sports Football Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake: Preview Seattle Sounders take on Real Salt Lake on Saturday evening in a clash between two Western Conference rivals … Continue reading Seattle Sounders vs Real Salt Lake | 2018 MLS Preview and Prediction

Advertisements

MLS Preview and Prediction: New York Red Bulls vs Real Salt Lake

Competition: Major League Soccer – New York Red Bulls vs. Real Salt Lake Venue: Red Bull Arena – Saturday, March 25 – 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Match Odds: New York Red Bulls 1/2 – Draw 3/1 – Real Salt Lake 11/2 Match Preview New York Red Bulls welcome Real Salt Lake to Red Bull Arena on … Continue reading MLS Preview and Prediction: New York Red Bulls vs Real Salt Lake

MLS Preview and Prediction: Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy

RCompetition: Major League Soccer – Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy Venue: Rio Tinto Stadium – Wednesday, September 7 – 21:30 ET (02:30 BST)  Match Odds: RSL 21/20 – Draw 23/10 – LA Galaxy 12/5 Match Preview Real Salt Lake host LA Galaxy in a huge Western Conference battle between two long-standing MLS rivals on Wednesday night. The … Continue reading MLS Preview and Prediction: Real Salt Lake vs LA Galaxy

MLS Preview and Prediction: Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids

Competition: Major League Soccer – Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids Venue: Rio Tinto Stadium – Friday, August 26 – 20:00 ET (01:00 BST) Match Odds: RSL 5/6 – Draw 11/5 – Colorado 10/3 Match Preview Real Salt Lake host the Colorado Rapids in the latest Rocky Mountain Cup battle on Friday night, with both sides chasing … Continue reading MLS Preview and Prediction: Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids

Gallery: Exclusive photos from Seattle Sounders’ 2-1 win over RSL on Sunday

The Seattle Sounders continued their late-season resurgence with a 2-1 home win over Real Salt Lake on Sunday evening, with Nicolas Lodeiro impressing again in his third appearance for the club. Seattle are now five points off the playoff places in the Western Conference and have now gone unbeaten through three-straight games for just the … Continue reading Gallery: Exclusive photos from Seattle Sounders’ 2-1 win over RSL on Sunday

MLS Preview and Prediction: LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake

Competition: Major League Soccer – LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake Venue: StubHub Center – Saturday, April 23 – 22:30 ET (03:30 BST) Match Odds: LA Galaxy 3/5 – Draw 3/1 – Real Salt Lake 9/2 Match Preview LA Galaxy host high-flying Real Salt Lake on Saturday night in a key Western Conference clash between two sides expected … Continue reading MLS Preview and Prediction: LA Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake

MLS Fantasy Focus: Time to load up on Quakes stars for latest DGW?

By Jamie Dawe and Sam Martin If you are squeamish, don’t click on the following link. Nigel De Jong’s horror tackle on Darlington Nagbe overshadowed all other gameplay this weekend and if you want to indulge yourself in this footballing monstrosity, you can watch the challenge here. However, there were some more positive goings on … Continue reading MLS Fantasy Focus: Time to load up on Quakes stars for latest DGW?

MLS Fantasy Focus: Who should you be looking at for Week 5?

By Jamie Dawe and Sam Martin The weekend which was used to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the first game of Major League Soccer brought us everything we have come to expect from this ever-developing league. There were goals, star names shining through and a whole host of colourful kits on display. This season is already turning … Continue reading MLS Fantasy Focus: Who should you be looking at for Week 5?